Board of Directors


Christine Choi, M.D., F.R.C.P.C., Chair
Emergency Physician
Royal Columbian and Eagle Ridge Hospitals

Leanne K. Scott, MBA, CFA, Vice Chair
Vice-President, Portfolio Manager
Leith Wheeler Investment Corp.

Brayden Wong, CPA, Treasurer
Goldsmith Kwok Accounting Group LLP.

J. Michael Gallagher
Senior Advisor, and Former President and CEO
Westport Innovations

Jennifer Lee
Associate Director of Marketing
Knowledge Network Corporation and BBC Kids

Jim MacCallum
Vice-President, Finance
Westport Innovations

Lynn Smith, Q.C.
Honorary Professor
Allard School of Law, U.B.C.

Heather Peets, Past Chair
General Manager
Target Zero Waste


Jonathon D. Palfrey
Leith Wheeler Investment Corp.


June Goldsmith, C.M., O.B.C.
Founder and Artistic Director Emerita